Wednesday League

Wednesday night is a choose your own team league with 2 draws starting at 6:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. We welcome any level of team entry but, the convener will build teams from partial team and single entries to attempt to create a well balanced league.
We run a full round robin througout the year to determine a league winner. There are prizes for the top teams.
McElwain Curling sponsors the Wednesday night league.

For more information, contact us at: email address

2016/17 Wednesday Night League Champions – Congratulations to:
Skip – Dan Dow, Vice – Carol McKenzie, Second – Murray Atchison
and Lead – Laura & Keith Feil.