Contact Us

We are located at
27 David St. W.
Elora, ON
Canada. N0B 1S0
Phone : (519) 846-0440


Our mailing address is :
27 David St. W.
Elora, ON,
Canada. N0B 1S0

Contact Us by General E-Mail.

President-Steve Adema- president@eloracurling.com

Past President- Vacant

Vice President- Trevor Feil – vicepresident@eloracurling.com

 Building Committee- Ron Watt – building@eloracurling.com

 Bonspiels Committee - Mark Freure- bonspiels@eloracurling.com

Bar Financials - Larry Harris

Bar Operations - Bob Garton

Games & Rules Committee -Trevor Feil- games_rules@eloracurling.com

Rentals -Brad Sheridan – rentals@eloracurling.com

Kitchen and Kitchen Volunteers -Darlene Furlong- kitchen@eloracurling.com

Memberships -Eric Granz – memberships@eloracurling.com

Volunteers -Nate McDougall – volunteers@eloracurling.com

Treasurer -Susan Hirst – treasurer@eloraculing.com

Marketing Communications -Nick Riddell- marketing@eloraculing.com

Advertising-Olivia Beirnes- advertising@eloraculing.com

Ladies OCA RepTBA

Men’s OCA Rep -Kirk McElwain – kirkmc@hsfx.ca

League Convenors:

Monday Men’s – Tyler Winter- mondayleague@eloracurling.com

Tuesday Night LadiesSusan Markey – tuesdayleague@eloracurling.com

Wednesday Night Open – Kirk & Julie McElwain – wednesdayleague@eloracurling.com

Thursday Night CompetitiveGary Houghton – thursdayleague@eloracurling.com

Friday Night Social – Tara & Dong Lee- fridayleague@eloracurling.com

Juniors -Scott Lindhorst – juniors@eloracurling.com


Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have.